ART& CRAFT         http://www.familyfun.go.com/
CBSE Sample Question papers  http://www.cbseguess.com
Khan Academy                         https://www.khanacademy.org/
Academic Earth                   http://academicearth.org/

Project Gutenberg (eBooks)                     

 http://www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Main_Page
The Bio Digital Human                      https://www.biodigitalhuman.com/
Planet E-Book  http://www.planetebook.com/  
Free Ebooks Library                http://ebooksgo.org/
How Everything works  http://www.howstuffworks.com/
Math Playground                             http://www.mathplayground.com
All Nobel Prizes                                         http://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/lists/    
For Kids  https://www.kidsites.com
DR. A.P.J.Abdul Kalam  http://www.abdulkalam.com/kalam/
National Portal of India (Know India)       http://knowindia.gov.in/default.php     
Facts about India  http://www.facts-about-india.com/
childnet  http://www.childnet.com/
Webwise - Internet security       http://www.webwise.ie/     
Educational uses of Digital Story telling  http://digitalstorytelling.coe.uh.edu/
Quiz Star  http://quizstar.4teachers.org/indexi.jsp